Cart: Items

Newelectronx Reviews, Rating, and Feedback

Total Reviews: 1435
We would like to thank all of our customers who have taken time and given us permission to have their reviews, ratings, feedback, complaints, and testimonials. We truly appreciate all the wonderful comments and support! We will strive to continue to meet and exceed your expectations with safe and reliable service. If you do not see your positive review, rating, comments, feedback, or testimonials below feel free to contact us. Thank you. Sincerely, The www.newelectronx.com Team

Sega Genesis Mortal Kombat Screwdriver

I ordered the screwdriver to kit to open up a Sega Genesis Mortal Kombat cartridge. The star screwdriver is simple to use and removed a rusted screw from slightly dirty shell. Would buy here again.
5.00/5.00 ratings reviews 0 :: The 103 piece security bit screwdriver set fills the void between manufacturer and technician. It can’t beratings reviews 1 :: The 103 piece security bit screwdriver set fills the void between manufacturer and technician. It can’t beratings reviews 2 :: The 103 piece security bit screwdriver set fills the void between manufacturer and technician. It can’t beratings reviews 3 :: The 103 piece security bit screwdriver set fills the void between manufacturer and technician. It can’t beratings reviews 4 :: The 103 piece security bit screwdriver set fills the void between manufacturer and technician. It can’t be
JOHN J***
Thursday, 28 April 2016
Bronx New York United States Of America
$42.20 $18.94 +Add To Cart
In Stock
Newelectronx :: www.newelectronx.com - The 103 piece security bit screwdriver set fills the void between manufacturer and technician. It can’t be
 

Key Tool For Opening Rogers Cable Box

Everything worked out wonderfully. I had a roger cable box with a rusted filter trap stuck inside of it. I ordered this set and viola. It opened it right away. Worked in literally seconds. Thanks for the fast shipping to canada also.
5.00/5.00 ratings reviews 0 :: The Combination Locking Termination Satellite and Cable Tool can handle the majority of the popular theft deterrratings reviews 1 :: The Combination Locking Termination Satellite and Cable Tool can handle the majority of the popular theft deterrratings reviews 2 :: The Combination Locking Termination Satellite and Cable Tool can handle the majority of the popular theft deterrratings reviews 3 :: The Combination Locking Termination Satellite and Cable Tool can handle the majority of the popular theft deterrratings reviews 4 :: The Combination Locking Termination Satellite and Cable Tool can handle the majority of the popular theft deterr
DELGADO T***
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
St. Johns Canada Newfoundland And Labrador
$32.06 $17.48 +Add To Cart
In Stock
Newelectronx :: www.newelectronx.com - The Combination Locking Termination Satellite and Cable Tool can handle the majority of the popular theft deterr
 

Heck Of A Bargain

I recently bought this screwdriver set. after using it, i can to say is what a deal! I find myself using this set all the time. Even with screws that are rusted - I haven't damaged a single bit when using these. My friend has the Wheeler 72pc set a
5.00/5.00 ratings reviews 0 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find profratings reviews 1 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find profratings reviews 2 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find profratings reviews 3 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find profratings reviews 4 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find prof
MIKE S***
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
Montreal Quebec Canada
$29.75 $12.51 +Add To Cart
In Stock
Newelectronx :: www.newelectronx.com - Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find prof
 

Very Happy With This Purchase.

I just received this set today. This is a good assortment of screwdriver bits and magnetic handle. got it for all the weird screw types seen in gunsmithing. I would recommend this product as the best assortment for gunsmithing needs.
5.00/5.00 ratings reviews 0 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find profratings reviews 1 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find profratings reviews 2 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find profratings reviews 3 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find profratings reviews 4 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find prof
TOBBY A***
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
New York Long Island City United States Of America
$29.75 $12.51 +Add To Cart
In Stock
Newelectronx :: www.newelectronx.com - Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find prof
 

Great Screw Driver Set!

The gun-smith screwdrivers that I purchased were a great purchase. Now i can work on my guns without complaining that i don't have and can't find the right screwdrivers.
5.00/5.00 ratings reviews 0 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find profratings reviews 1 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find profratings reviews 2 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find profratings reviews 3 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find profratings reviews 4 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find prof
JOHN M***
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
Atlanta Georgia United States Of America
$29.75 $12.51 +Add To Cart
In Stock
Newelectronx :: www.newelectronx.com - Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find prof
 

Pleasure Doing Business With You

Thank you for answering all my questions about sega genesis cartridges. With this kit I have cleaned wheel of fortune, Tiny toon adventures busters hidden treasure, Mortal Kombat, spot goes to Hollywood, bubsy, jeopardy, al Michaels announces hardbal
5.00/5.00 ratings reviews 0 :: The 103 piece security bit screwdriver set fills the void between manufacturer and technician. It can’t beratings reviews 1 :: The 103 piece security bit screwdriver set fills the void between manufacturer and technician. It can’t beratings reviews 2 :: The 103 piece security bit screwdriver set fills the void between manufacturer and technician. It can’t beratings reviews 3 :: The 103 piece security bit screwdriver set fills the void between manufacturer and technician. It can’t beratings reviews 4 :: The 103 piece security bit screwdriver set fills the void between manufacturer and technician. It can’t be
ALEX C***
Friday, 22 April 2016
New York New York United States Of America
$42.20 $18.94 +Add To Cart
In Stock
Newelectronx :: www.newelectronx.com - The 103 piece security bit screwdriver set fills the void between manufacturer and technician. It can’t be
 

Distro Pedestals And Enclosures Quality Tools

we contract with a number of different companies to bury cable tv and telephone lines. in order to properly bury underground cable lines and conduits - we need quality tools to remove the distro ped. thanks to your fast shipping and excellent service
5.00/5.00 ratings reviews 0 :: Heavy duty spring locked cable pedestals, satellite cabinet enclosures, and many other popular peds contain the ratings reviews 1 :: Heavy duty spring locked cable pedestals, satellite cabinet enclosures, and many other popular peds contain the ratings reviews 2 :: Heavy duty spring locked cable pedestals, satellite cabinet enclosures, and many other popular peds contain the ratings reviews 3 :: Heavy duty spring locked cable pedestals, satellite cabinet enclosures, and many other popular peds contain the ratings reviews 4 :: Heavy duty spring locked cable pedestals, satellite cabinet enclosures, and many other popular peds contain the
SEHMEDIN B***
Thursday, 21 April 2016
United States Of America
$21.85 $8.73 +Add To Cart
In Stock
Newelectronx :: www.newelectronx.com - Heavy duty spring locked cable pedestals, satellite cabinet enclosures, and many other popular peds contain the
 

Your Staff Is Very Good And Very Helpful

As a Cable Installer in Phoenix, Arizona I run into allot of the Eagle Comtronics Cxbr-24-61 Notch Cable Television Filter Channel. After opening the 7 star male distro enclosure box locked by a female pin self lock. I get inside that cabinet & serv
5.00/5.00 ratings reviews 0 :: The Combination Locking Termination Satellite and Cable Tool can handle the majority of the popular theft deterrratings reviews 1 :: The Combination Locking Termination Satellite and Cable Tool can handle the majority of the popular theft deterrratings reviews 2 :: The Combination Locking Termination Satellite and Cable Tool can handle the majority of the popular theft deterrratings reviews 3 :: The Combination Locking Termination Satellite and Cable Tool can handle the majority of the popular theft deterrratings reviews 4 :: The Combination Locking Termination Satellite and Cable Tool can handle the majority of the popular theft deterr
QUINTRELL R***
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
Phoenix Arizona United States Of America
$32.06 $17.48 +Add To Cart
In Stock
Newelectronx :: www.newelectronx.com - The Combination Locking Termination Satellite and Cable Tool can handle the majority of the popular theft deterr
 

Nintendo Cartridge Tool

awesome sauce, i just received my 5th generation Nintendo cartridge screwdriver in the mail. shipping took about 2 days from order. items were well packaged. i can't believe how long the new virtual boy screwdriver is. so far i have cleaned mario car
5.00/5.00 ratings reviews 0 :: The 103 piece security bit screwdriver set fills the void between manufacturer and technician. It can’t beratings reviews 1 :: The 103 piece security bit screwdriver set fills the void between manufacturer and technician. It can’t beratings reviews 2 :: The 103 piece security bit screwdriver set fills the void between manufacturer and technician. It can’t beratings reviews 3 :: The 103 piece security bit screwdriver set fills the void between manufacturer and technician. It can’t beratings reviews 4 :: The 103 piece security bit screwdriver set fills the void between manufacturer and technician. It can’t be
LILY B***
Monday, 18 April 2016
Cranford New Jersey United States Of America
$42.20 $18.94 +Add To Cart
In Stock
Newelectronx :: www.newelectronx.com - The 103 piece security bit screwdriver set fills the void between manufacturer and technician. It can’t be
 

Professional Gunsmithing Screwdriver Set

To do a professional job on mounting my scopes and work on my guns, i bought this great set. it doesn't ruin the screws. it has just about all the bits and screwdrivers I need to mount scopes and do basic work without butchering the fasteners. When I
5.00/5.00 ratings reviews 0 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find profratings reviews 1 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find profratings reviews 2 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find profratings reviews 3 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find profratings reviews 4 :: Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find prof
JUAN P***
Friday, 15 April 2016
Fort Lauderdale Florida United States Of America
$29.75 $12.51 +Add To Cart
In Stock
Newelectronx :: www.newelectronx.com - Tamper Proof Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 101 Pieces is a collection of unique hard to find prof
 

6 Point Catv Driver For Great Price And Good Service

This set is the extremely well made and incredibly useful Cable Installer driver. So good that I bought one for each member of our field team - they love it! Durable and they don't strip out. Fast shipping.
5.00/5.00 ratings reviews 0 :: Computerized assignment of each key pattern or points of the tool ensures maximum security and compatibility. Thratings reviews 1 :: Computerized assignment of each key pattern or points of the tool ensures maximum security and compatibility. Thratings reviews 2 :: Computerized assignment of each key pattern or points of the tool ensures maximum security and compatibility. Thratings reviews 3 :: Computerized assignment of each key pattern or points of the tool ensures maximum security and compatibility. Thratings reviews 4 :: Computerized assignment of each key pattern or points of the tool ensures maximum security and compatibility. Th
CARTER C***
Wednesday, 06 April 2016
River Rouge Michigan United States Of America
$41.03 $25.77 +Add To Cart
In Stock
Newelectronx :: www.newelectronx.com - Computerized assignment of each key pattern or points of the tool ensures maximum security and compatibility. Th
 

Jura F50 Water Open Tap

I bought this set to remove the 4 circlips at the back of the Jura F50 Coffee Machine. The original problem was when I push the button for a cup of coffee, you could hear the beans grounding, but weird - no coffee discharges; then the display shows -
5.00/5.00 ratings reviews 0 :: It doesn’t matter if your mission is dedicated to the safety of the environment by diverting electronic waratings reviews 1 :: It doesn’t matter if your mission is dedicated to the safety of the environment by diverting electronic waratings reviews 2 :: It doesn’t matter if your mission is dedicated to the safety of the environment by diverting electronic waratings reviews 3 :: It doesn’t matter if your mission is dedicated to the safety of the environment by diverting electronic waratings reviews 4 :: It doesn’t matter if your mission is dedicated to the safety of the environment by diverting electronic wa
BRANDON M***
Wednesday, 06 April 2016
Saint-Laurent Quebec Canada
$43.78 $18.32 +Add To Cart
In Stock
Newelectronx :: www.newelectronx.com - It doesn’t matter if your mission is dedicated to the safety of the environment by diverting electronic wa
 
Showing 1 - 12 Of 1435 Next »