Cart: Items
Description
Reviews
Similar Products
Quantity Prices
cox cable lock box key

Ratings/Reviews for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool

MPN: n-usa-m
$39.91 $22.77 +Add To Cart

329 Rating & Review - Average rating 4.9 / 5

Take a look at what our customers are saying! The buzz is making our ears ring. We had to share their reviews and ratings.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool02nd January 2016

Speedy Delivery

Thanks for the fast delivery. Rcv'd shipment in a couple days. Great business transaction.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool18th November 2015

exceptional

someone stole my Shroud Key 2252-SHK Number Stamped 146320. basically this was bought to replace it. it is a solid MDU PED key. i would buy here again.
4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool17th October 2015

COMCAST SHROUDED KEY 2252-SHK

this is a great pedestal key. that i find myself using almost every day. working for comcast, i tend to use the 2252-shk more than normal. lol
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool01st October 2015

Attention Time Warner Employees!

For those who are out there trying to do their job and can't find the m, 8 point star tool, this is the right place to shop. This website is super convenient to solve your problem and the tools are super cheap!
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool26th September 2015

Great packaging system

Love the packaging system! Very easy to put in your pocket and go to do any job with this tool.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool28th August 2015

nothing but the best

great company to work with. i never have to worry about a bulk order taking more than a few hours to go from ordered to shipped. items arrive in perfect condition and give me what i need to get going. always a pleasure.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool15th August 2015

Solid Tool

Like that the handle and bits are magnetic.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool20th July 2015

Use it right and this is one tool you will buy once in your life

This tool right here is the gold standard for cable tools. IMHO No one makes a tool for this job as far as I know that can outlast and out do this tool. I have the very first one I bought a few years ago and still counting. Use it right and this is one tool you will buy once in your life. How many times can we say that about a tool now a days. Simply the best period. Durable and Performs well! I mostly carry this cable tool with me every day.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool15th July 2015

8 point cabinet key

Good quality tool. Does the job well.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool07th July 2015

Star Key

The star key was perfect. Just what I needed, to replace my old damaged one . Thanks
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool24th June 2015

happy with their service and the quality of the product

one of the best cable tools i have on my tool belt at the moment. certainly under priced for all that you get. thanks for the fast shipping.
4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool15th June 2015

very nice at a very good price

very handy tool for unlocking the cable box outside the house - also works well on commercial buildings. looking forward to doing business with you yall again.
4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool30th May 2015

amazingly fast shipping

i successfully found the cable star key security tool i needed. i was also surprised to get other nutdriver key like the 801 pattern which i wasn't originally looking for. great deal and even better durability.
4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool30th May 2015

It was a good experience

I bought 4 of the KEY 801 PATTERN and me and my locator crew love em
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool04th May 2015

Good tool to have

Works as advertised. Good tool to have for a home owner.
Don't see your review/rating? Write it today! We appreciate feedback as we continue to strive towards delighting our customers and perfecting our products.