Cable & Satellite Star Slam Ped Lock Keys

Home » Tools & Technician Aids » Cable & Satellite Star Slam Ped Lock Keys
Newelectronx

 


« Previous | Next »


Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool Reviews for the product - Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool (Add to Cart)
 
 
290 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Add your rating or review for this product. Login and submit your rating.

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Thank you much

Cindy M*** - 06th March 2014

I will be back!!They have THE BEST SERVICE!! THE BEST KEY STARLOCK 8 POINT THANK YOU SO MUCH

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review mdu star wrench

Florentino H*** - 26th January 2014

This MDU key has the right star pattern for use with the 801 LB! lock option. Definitely a smart buy from our prospective; and thanks for the super fast shipping.

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Highly recommended

Auriville D*** - 13th January 2014

Excellent, friendly service. Because quality is important for the companies we work with: Comcast Cable, Time Warner, Adelphia, Charter Communications, and Cox Communications to name a few - it is technically important to find an outfit with top quality CATV tools. Protecting the signal is important and with your tools and service I am confident in that concern.

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Star Key 8 Point for CATV MDU Enclosures

Jeffrey M*** - 02nd December 2013

Product was excellent! Delivery was timely. Thank you!

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Fast shipping great prices and great tools

Louis C*** - 02nd December 2013

Fast delivery, great customer service. I will be coming back in the future for more cable tools and nutdriver keys.

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Strong metal tool

Deniz K*** - 24th November 2013

the only cable box security key, i would use on recessed telecommunication enclosures. fast shipping - good transaction.

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review A tool that works as hard as I do

Justin R*** - 20th March 2013

Working as professional surface utility provider for over 20 years, you come across some cable tools that will almost make you bust your knuckles open. I can certain attest that the craftsmanship of the security tools ordered here are certified to accompany our expert trained crew members. If you need a good tool for emergencies and after hours, that will work as hard as you then I confirm these are it.

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Great products

David B*** - 18th January 2013

Works great, with great quality

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Comcast box

Dave K*** - 17th January 2013

The 5-lobe asymmetrical LA cable tool was the correct one. I ordered this not knowing how big the key was but when I used it it was the perfect size for the Comcast cable box.

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Review

Lee G*** - 13th September 2012

tool is great!!

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Great

Emerson R*** - 11th September 2012

I found this company to be safe and reliable when I placed my first order the nutdriver key 2252ndk. Not a bad value considering what you pay for it retail. Thanks for the fast shipping. Great!

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review COMMERCIAL STAR LOCK CABLE BOX KEY

SCOTT P*** - 28th July 2012

IT WAS HARD TO NAVIGATE YOUR WEBSITE. ONCE I FOUND WHAT I NEEDED I COULD SEE YOU HAVE A DIVERSIFIED COLLECTION OF STAR TOOL I MIGHT BE INTERESTED TO BUY. TOOL ARRIVED IN FAIR DELIVERY TIME. I LIKE THE HANDLE AND THE TOOL. A++++

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Fine cable tool

Christian - 22nd June 2012

Industrial steel professional cable tools that will work to fit the cable box enclosure - I don't normally take time to write these things, but this company deserves it just do for making a reputable cable tool. It has a metal shaft which is different and strong. I'm thinking about replacing all my black plastic handle type for these. The head part is made from industrial steel and the pattern is professionally assigned. they fit perfectly in self locking pedestal star shapes without force. You have made a believer out of me. Thank you for a fine tool.

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Cable tools

Nelson - 21st June 2012

When it comes to buying cable star keys and security tools, I think it is appropriate that you don't buy some cheap crap. When you are on the job and you have a bad tool, it just makes the entire day go wrong. So, I am happy that you guys don't sell those garbage tools that I see with the plastic handle. THANK YOU!!!!

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Highly Recommended

John N*** - 21st June 2012

I'm a loyal customer of Newelectronx and have been for some time now.
Over the years the selection of stock has improved.
Shipping spend has improved. My orders always arrive in a timely manner consistent to the delivery company.
Each order is packaged professionally to protect the goods until they hit my front door.
Always quick and to the point.
Always professional and always providing products with integrity and low prices.


Add your rating or review for this product. Login and submit your rating.

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10... | »
What Other Customers Are Looking At Right Now
  • Only: $10.24
    Oval Pan Head Security Screw Hand Driver (also called Pioneer Cable Box Security Tool Bit) is a special security hand driver made available to remove Oval Pan Head Security Screws. The Oval Pan Head Security Screw Hand Driver is unique in the sense that the security driver will fit unconventional drive slots that protect Oval Pan Head Screws. The Oval Pan Head Security Screw Hand Driver can precisely fit the special recessed head therefore it can...

    Oval Pan Head Security Screw Hand Driver
  • Only: $10.25
    This sleek – Palm Size, black-finished TriStar MX Nano Remote controls all the primary functions of the TriStar MX Nano universal tuner. The function buttons of this remote includes a Full Number Pad, Mute, Sleep Timer, Stereo/Mono/SAP, Power, STD/HRC/IRC, Fine Tune (F-, CFT, F+), Channel Up/Down, Volume Up/Down, Menu, Favorite Channel, Parental Lock/Open, Last Channel recall, Favorite Channel Memory, and Special function buttons.

    TriStar MX Nano Universal Cable Box Remote
  • Only: $24.77
    The Nutdriver Security Key Tool 6 Lobe Asymmetrical Star SATV / CATV Key – Slam Box Security Tool is a rare CATV security tool that is hard to find for cable contractors. Each pattern is assigned perfectly with computerized mathematics to ensure maximum compatibility with your security pedestals, underground enclosures, outside enclosures, switchboard building systems, cable pedestals at the curb near homes, cable pedestals in apartme...

    Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Box 6 Lobe Asymmetrical Cable Tool
  • Only: $4.24
    Premium polyurethane double-sided tape has an acrylic adhesive that seals, cushions vibrations, resists impacts and insulates. Adheres to most clean, dry, rough or smooth surfaces. Resists heat up to 380°F for short periods and 225°F for an extended time. Use for your most demanding indoor or outdoor mounting applications. Foam tape is 1" thick for heavy-duty applications. tape length 100 inches tape width 1 inches thickness 1/4...

    Double-Sided Mounting Foam Tape, 1\" wide x 100\" long
  • Only: $2.24
    These industrial-duty, extra-hard 1/4" shank bits are designed for all general-purpose applications. Made from special machined alloy tool steel for long life, and formed to precision tolerances to assure a better fit. Bits feature quick-change driving for both hand and power use. Drive: 1/4" Set includes: 11 Pieces of 1" Screwdriver Bits Sizes: 1 - 1/8 slotted flat-head screwdriver bit 1 - 5/32 slotted flat-head screwdriver ...

    Screwdriver Bit Set Slotted Phillips Star Driver 11 piece

The currency conversions are only approximations.
Newelectronx Accepted Payments
Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the Newelectronx Company Policy
© 2004 - 2014 Newelectronx All rights reserved Trademark Notice