Cart: Items
Description
Reviews
Similar Products
Quantity Prices
Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool

Ratings/Reviews for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool

Product ID: n-usa-m

323 Rating & Review - Average rating 4.9 / 5


5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool28th August 2015

nothing but the best

great company to work with. i never have to worry about a bulk order taking more than a few hours to go from ordered to shipped. items arrive in perfect condition and give me what i need to get going. always a pleasure.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool20th July 2015

Use it right and this is one tool you will buy once in your life

This tool right here is the gold standard for cable tools. IMHO No one makes a tool for this job as far as I know that can outlast and out do this tool. I have the very first one I bought a few years ago and still counting. Use it right and this is one tool you will buy once in your life. How many times can we say that about a tool now a days. Simply the best period. Durable and Performs well! I mostly carry this cable tool with me every day.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool15th July 2015

8 point cabinet key

Good quality tool. Does the job well.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool07th July 2015

Star Key

The star key was perfect. Just what I needed, to replace my old damaged one . Thanks
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool24th June 2015

happy with their service and the quality of the product

one of the best cable tools i have on my tool belt at the moment. certainly under priced for all that you get. thanks for the fast shipping.
4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool15th June 2015

very nice at a very good price

very handy tool for unlocking the cable box outside the house - also works well on commercial buildings. looking forward to doing business with you yall again.
4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool30th May 2015

amazingly fast shipping

i successfully found the cable star key security tool i needed. i was also surprised to get other nutdriver key like the 801 pattern which i wasn't originally looking for. great deal and even better durability.
4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool30th May 2015

It was a good experience

I bought 4 of the KEY 801 PATTERN and me and my locator crew love em
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool04th May 2015

Good tool to have

Works as advertised. Good tool to have for a home owner.
4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool02nd May 2015

WOW you guys are great....I can't believe that you shipped so smooth and quickly.

the 8 point star lock tool is amazing. i wish i had known about you guys a few years back. i was a bit surprised at how nicely the 8 point slips nicely over the lock. had my pedestal lock open in a minute or less.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool15th April 2015

what i needed

this comcast box key arrived fast and works on Comcast Cable pedestal enclosures. i got to try it out at work on monday since it arrived fast. thanks. works like a charm.
4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool13th April 2015

found the flower key tool here

i was very happy when my long search came to an end. i need a few of what call flower keys. tremendously pleased with the fast shipping and the slam lock keys works excellently! great job!
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool22nd March 2015

cool tools

Convenient for jobs as a cable technician!
4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool19th March 2015

As promised, prompt delivery.

just got a new job with the cable company. instead of breaking the time warner cable box i was able to use the key. if it wasn't for my friend purchasing a key from you first I never would have known you exist. I am happy that you guys shipped fast. My friend ordered a day or so before me and my tool came like one day after his. no more heated days where I have to break into a cable company box. Thanks. cable star key 8 point
4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool18th March 2015

start out horrible into a big fat positive

HORRIBLE at first. I seriously just wanted to pick up a few catv star keys. I drove an HOUR all over town looking for a legitimatize place to buy and I was already furious from a bad day. I got a tip from sales person that they order their goods here. Went online to place my order and my credit card got rejected 3 times because it said I didn't know my own billing address. What!? I contacted them by web mail to get there help and back after confirming with me they found I was putting a negative sign in between my appartment address. I didn't realize that. After that everything went smooth as a babies face. Shipping was fast, package was packed well, and I love what I received. It is described well - and probably should cost more for what you get. One of the finest tools we have used in long time. I foresee these wrenches working for cable locating for a long time.