Cart: Items
Description
Reviews
Similar Products
Quantity Prices
Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool

Ratings/Reviews for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool

Product ID: n-usa-m

311 Rating & Review - Average rating 4.9 / 5


5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool15th April 2015

what i needed

this comcast box key arrived fast and works on Comcast Cable pedestal enclosures. i got to try it out at work on monday since it arrived fast. thanks. works like a charm.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool22nd March 2015

cool tools

Convenient for jobs as a cable technician!
4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool18th March 2015

start out horrible into a big fat positive

HORRIBLE at first. I seriously just wanted to pick up a few catv star keys. I drove an HOUR all over town looking for a legitimatize place to buy and I was already furious from a bad day. I got a tip from sales person that they order their goods here. Went online to place my order and my credit card got rejected 3 times because it said I didn't know my own billing address. What!? I contacted them by web mail to get there help and back after confirming with me they found I was putting a negative sign in between my appartment address. I didn't realize that. After that everything went smooth as a babies face. Shipping was fast, package was packed well, and I love what I received. It is described well - and probably should cost more for what you get. One of the finest tools we have used in long time. I foresee these wrenches working for cable locating for a long time.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool12th March 2015

Love the 8 point star ped key

This product is convenient for cable technicians and cheap when you need a replacement!
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool05th March 2015

Great Business

Great deals, low prices!
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool01st March 2015

only needed a 8 star catv tool

I have a 5 star - the solid piece one from diversified and I had a scheduled appointment for Multi Dewelling and post survey plans that required the 8 star. Luckily we only use 5 and 8 here - so now I have a complete set. Good - fast shipping to Oregon.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool21st February 2015

Priced right and fast shipping

I'm a Cable PPW contractor in COLUMBUS GA. I and my co-contractors use these tools on many of the MDU apartment and condo. Each time a person moves into an apartment I find using the tool at least once to supply them with cable. Been multiple uses and this tool is still going strong.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool21st February 2015

fair prices

We are a family owned & operated communication contractor company. We offer a wide range of services: field engineering, construction, & system design/drafting. because our clients is our main priority we count on you to provide us the durable TElephone and cable tv SLAM box tools. it is a pleasure to receive consistent good service with good prices.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool14th February 2015

good incentives

I'm a Time Warner Cable PPW contractor. Daily job is performing residential and commercial installations, PPWs and disconnects for Time Warners system. I came here to buy one thing and ended up coming back for another. the discounts are fairly reasonable. with one more order ill have a full key set.
4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool30th January 2015

star key cable tool

been using the solid 8 star red and black handled diversified until the head shaved off completely. this came in time for what i needed it for.
4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool14th January 2015

pro stuff!

I have order a few of these star shape 8 point sockets and all have worked perfectly. each one i purchased fits and opens any of the time warner peds. i have to work for company and without this i wouldn't be able to. thanks.
4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool05th November 2014

buynig right

as a Systems Engineer you learn early on to get the right tools to finish a project. for that reason i buy 8 point catv cable pedestal star tool keys here.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool20th October 2014

great tool

this is a great and handy tool it is so easy to use and very easyt o carry around fits right in pocket will but deom company again
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool15th October 2014

metal cable box Pedestal key 8 point star

I bought some fire sale cable box keys to save some doe. I can seriously tell you that the experience was a nightmare. You get what you pay for. I came across this place on a whim and thought I would be duped again. My first order was for 1 piece, I figured I wouldn't lose much if I got burnt for 20 bucks. To my surprise the order was shipped in 1 day. The package arrived in about 2 days. I used the product for the next week and loved the full metal body. The durability is unbelievable. I'm back today to order a few more for my guys - subcontracting cable tv drop crew. A new personal place to get my pedestal keys.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool08th September 2014

This is a great tool to have and great service

this was a great price and fast service and i love to buy my tools for hard projects here comes in handy and i always get the right tool for the job this is my second one i ordered because my first one got stolen but would buy many more again soon