Cart: Items
Description
Reviews
Similar Products
Quantity Prices
Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool

Ratings/Reviews for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool

Product ID: n-usa-m

303 Rating & Review - Average rating 4.9 / 5


5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool21st February 2015

Priced right and fast shipping

I'm a Cable PPW contractor in COLUMBUS GA. I and my co-contractors use these tools on many of the MDU apartment and condo. Each time a person moves into an apartment I find using the tool at least once to supply them with cable. Been multiple uses and this tool is still going strong.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool14th February 2015

good incentives

I'm a Time Warner Cable PPW contractor. Daily job is performing residential and commercial installations, PPWs and disconnects for Time Warners system. I came here to buy one thing and ended up coming back for another. the discounts are fairly reasonable. with one more order ill have a full key set.
4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool14th January 2015

pro stuff!

I have order a few of these star shape 8 point sockets and all have worked perfectly. each one i purchased fits and opens any of the time warner peds. i have to work for company and without this i wouldn't be able to. thanks.
4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool05th November 2014

buynig right

as a Systems Engineer you learn early on to get the right tools to finish a project. for that reason i buy 8 point catv cable pedestal star tool keys here.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool20th October 2014

great tool

this is a great and handy tool it is so easy to use and very easyt o carry around fits right in pocket will but deom company again
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool15th October 2014

metal cable box Pedestal key 8 point star

I bought some fire sale cable box keys to save some doe. I can seriously tell you that the experience was a nightmare. You get what you pay for. I came across this place on a whim and thought I would be duped again. My first order was for 1 piece, I figured I wouldn't lose much if I got burnt for 20 bucks. To my surprise the order was shipped in 1 day. The package arrived in about 2 days. I used the product for the next week and loved the full metal body. The durability is unbelievable. I'm back today to order a few more for my guys - subcontracting cable tv drop crew. A new personal place to get my pedestal keys.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool08th September 2014

This is a great tool to have and great service

this was a great price and fast service and i love to buy my tools for hard projects here comes in handy and i always get the right tool for the job this is my second one i ordered because my first one got stolen but would buy many more again soon
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool10th August 2014

what you want, price you want, delivered on time

I can count on these people to provide me the cable one 801 ped key when I need it. Every key fits the cabinet slam lock perfectly; and shipping is certainly fast.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool01st August 2014

great results

In the short amount of time I've been purchasing my products through Newelectronx, I've had great results. They always ship quickly, faster than expected. Great quality, also.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool13th July 2014

comcast tamper screw 8 lobe point

Works well with CATV Pedestal Closures. As a Contractors for outside Plant, Underground OSP, and Pedestals I require cable tools like this perform as it supposed to; and it does! Tks
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool07th July 2014

Cox Communications Cable Tools

I am very pleased with the cable tools and services.... Newelectronx has earned my repeat business.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool06th March 2014

Thank you much

I will be back!!They have THE BEST SERVICE!! THE BEST KEY STARLOCK 8 POINT THANK YOU SO MUCH
4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool4 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool26th January 2014

mdu star wrench

This MDU key has the right star pattern for use with the 801 LB! lock option. Definitely a smart buy from our prospective; and thanks for the super fast shipping.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool13th January 2014

Highly recommended

Excellent, friendly service. Because quality is important for the companies we work with: Comcast Cable, Time Warner, Adelphia, Charter Communications, and Cox Communications to name a few - it is technically important to find an outfit with top quality CATV tools. Protecting the signal is important and with your tools and service I am confident in that concern.
5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool5 star review for Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool07th January 2014

Fantastic

The cable ped keys are exceptional for opening nearly every green pedestal cable box: its durable and light with a torque handle.