Cable & Satellite Star Slam Ped Lock Keys

Home » Tools & Technician Aids » Cable & Satellite Star Slam Ped Lock Keys
Newelectronx

 


« Previous | Next »


Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool Reviews for the product - Star Key Pedestal Cabinet Enclosure Slam CATV Lock 8 Point Cable Tool (Add to Cart)
 
 
290 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Add your rating or review for this product. Login and submit your rating.

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Thank you much

Cindy M*** - 06th March 2014

I will be back!!They have THE BEST SERVICE!! THE BEST KEY STARLOCK 8 POINT THANK YOU SO MUCH

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review mdu star wrench

Florentino H*** - 26th January 2014

This MDU key has the right star pattern for use with the 801 LB! lock option. Definitely a smart buy from our prospective; and thanks for the super fast shipping.

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Highly recommended

Auriville D*** - 13th January 2014

Excellent, friendly service. Because quality is important for the companies we work with: Comcast Cable, Time Warner, Adelphia, Charter Communications, and Cox Communications to name a few - it is technically important to find an outfit with top quality CATV tools. Protecting the signal is important and with your tools and service I am confident in that concern.

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Star Key 8 Point for CATV MDU Enclosures

Jeffrey M*** - 02nd December 2013

Product was excellent! Delivery was timely. Thank you!

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Fast shipping great prices and great tools

Louis C*** - 02nd December 2013

Fast delivery, great customer service. I will be coming back in the future for more cable tools and nutdriver keys.

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Strong metal tool

Deniz K*** - 24th November 2013

the only cable box security key, i would use on recessed telecommunication enclosures. fast shipping - good transaction.

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review A tool that works as hard as I do

Justin R*** - 20th March 2013

Working as professional surface utility provider for over 20 years, you come across some cable tools that will almost make you bust your knuckles open. I can certain attest that the craftsmanship of the security tools ordered here are certified to accompany our expert trained crew members. If you need a good tool for emergencies and after hours, that will work as hard as you then I confirm these are it.

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Great products

David B*** - 18th January 2013

Works great, with great quality

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Comcast box

Dave K*** - 17th January 2013

The 5-lobe asymmetrical LA cable tool was the correct one. I ordered this not knowing how big the key was but when I used it it was the perfect size for the Comcast cable box.

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Review

Lee G*** - 13th September 2012

tool is great!!

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Great

Emerson R*** - 11th September 2012

I found this company to be safe and reliable when I placed my first order the nutdriver key 2252ndk. Not a bad value considering what you pay for it retail. Thanks for the fast shipping. Great!

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review COMMERCIAL STAR LOCK CABLE BOX KEY

SCOTT P*** - 28th July 2012

IT WAS HARD TO NAVIGATE YOUR WEBSITE. ONCE I FOUND WHAT I NEEDED I COULD SEE YOU HAVE A DIVERSIFIED COLLECTION OF STAR TOOL I MIGHT BE INTERESTED TO BUY. TOOL ARRIVED IN FAIR DELIVERY TIME. I LIKE THE HANDLE AND THE TOOL. A++++

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Fine cable tool

Christian - 22nd June 2012

Industrial steel professional cable tools that will work to fit the cable box enclosure - I don't normally take time to write these things, but this company deserves it just do for making a reputable cable tool. It has a metal shaft which is different and strong. I'm thinking about replacing all my black plastic handle type for these. The head part is made from industrial steel and the pattern is professionally assigned. they fit perfectly in self locking pedestal star shapes without force. You have made a believer out of me. Thank you for a fine tool.

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Cable tools

Nelson - 21st June 2012

When it comes to buying cable star keys and security tools, I think it is appropriate that you don't buy some cheap crap. When you are on the job and you have a bad tool, it just makes the entire day go wrong. So, I am happy that you guys don't sell those garbage tools that I see with the plastic handle. THANK YOU!!!!

product reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct reviewproduct review Highly Recommended

John N*** - 21st June 2012

I'm a loyal customer of Newelectronx and have been for some time now.
Over the years the selection of stock has improved.
Shipping spend has improved. My orders always arrive in a timely manner consistent to the delivery company.
Each order is packaged professionally to protect the goods until they hit my front door.
Always quick and to the point.
Always professional and always providing products with integrity and low prices.


Add your rating or review for this product. Login and submit your rating.

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10... | »
What Other Customers Are Looking At Right Now
  • Only: $1.95
    4.5mm Gamebit: This 4.5mm gamebit is referred to as Line Head 4.5mm Gamebit (4.5mm gamebit linehead), Game Bit (4.5mm gamebit), Security Bit 4.5mm Gamebit, 4.5mm gamebit (4.5 mm gamebit), 4.5mm gamebit Driver, 4.5mm gamebit etc. This 4.5mm GAMEBIT is long enough to handle any job and the strongest bit on the market. This 4.5mm gamebit is a must have for game collectors (gamers), video game store, and/or repair shops. The 4.5mm gamebit is great in...

    4.5mm Security Bit GameBit Jerrold Driver Open Tool Key Standard Style
  • Only: $12.51
    Gamebit Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit Set 100 Pieces is a gamebit security tool set put together with unique hard to find security screwdriver bit inserts. The gamebit tamper resistant security game bit set is the solution to opening, repairing, and modding electronic devices. Add a heavy duty ratchet screwdriver with forward reverse conventional settings OR add our Magnetic Screwdriver Handle or Super Strong T Handle with 1/4 inch dri...

    Gamebit Security Screwdriver Bit Access Tool Kit 101 Piece Set
  • Only: $39.09
    This 5 and 8 point cable box key is a combo security key set that is referred to as a Self Lock Security Key 5 and 8 Point Star Pattern Combo. Self Lock Security Star Bolt 8 Tamperproof offset 5 Combo 1 flat is a telecommunication (SATV, CATV, MATV) slam pedestal lock key designed for accessing pedestals, cabinets, and ped enclosure lock boxes. Self Lock Security Star Bolt 8 Tamperproof offset 5 Combo 1 flat replaces any equivalent or cross refe...

    Self Lock Security Star Bolt 8 Tamperproof offset 5 Combo 1 flat
  • Only: $18.56
    Gamebit Security Screwdriver Bit Professional Tool Kit Set 103 Pieces is the most complete gamebit security tool set put together to date. The gamebit tamper resistant security game bit set is the solution to opening most consoles including Sega Genesis, unibody MacBook Pro (Triwing tri-wing), Xbox, Xbox 360, Xbox controllers, TiVo, OneSnap features, Nintendo WII, Gamecube, Gameboy, Virtual Boy, SNES, GBA , DS, DSD LITE, most accessories, wired c...

    Gamebit Security Screwdriver Bit Professional Tool Kit 104 Piece Set
  • Only: $13.42
    This gamebit set includes the torx security game bit repair tool to open some Sega Genesis, Virtual Boy, Gameboy, Nintendo, PlayStation, Xbox video game cartridge screws as well as descramblers, cable boxes (General Instrument Scientific Atlanta Motorola Pioneer), satellite boxes, DVR receivers, set top boxes, digital tuners, digital PVR, and not limited to those electronic devices. It is one of the most affordable gamebit sets to gain access to ...

    Gamebit 4.5mm Gamebits 3.8mm Oval Pan Head Reverse Torx Bit Set

The currency conversions are only approximations.
Newelectronx Accepted Payments
Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the Newelectronx Company Policy
© 2004 - 2014 Newelectronx All rights reserved Trademark Notice